The Team

Our team is comprised of a professional staff and a volunteer board of directors with a diversity of experience in the arts, non-profit and business world. Highly motivated by the desire to showcase the highest caliber of arts and entertainment, our team produces a festival especially-designed for our visitors and collectors.

Lilia Garcia, Chair
Lola Garcia, Chair-Elect
Todd Carpenter, Secretary
Flavio Carrillo, Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
Community-Outreach Committee Chair
Jane Blake
Thea Burger
Teofilo Chapa
Carlos Chialastri
Curtis Crider
Chris Crystal
Jack Eads
Daniel Eggland
Maria Baez Freed
Daryl Grice
Dave Hill, Sr.
Michelle King
Thomas Korge
Benedict Kuehne
Nathan Kurland
Jose Matute
Pam Mayer
Marshall Steingold
Donna Sweeny
Mario Toca
Mark Neuberger, Attorney at Large
Judge Jeffrey Rosinek, Honorary Board Member
Pat Dahne, Honorary Board Member
Thelma Gibson, Honorary Board Member
Monty Trainer, President/CEO
Matthew Fillioe, Director of Operations
Katrina Delgado, Director of Artist Relations & Special Events
Vicky Delgado, President’s Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator
PIL Creative
Advertising Agency of Record
Kiskinis Communications
Public Relations Agency of Record
error: Protected content, subject to copyright.